Kunstverein Zürich Logo


Current Project
How to Waste Time


Follow us on
Facebook

Upcoming

Past

Secondhand Saturday By SecondSeconds, Saturday 30 June Podium im Helmhaus Wohin mit der Kunst im Kreis 4?, Sunday 25 March Workshop DoItYourself-Collagen von Tomás Cunha Ferreira, Saturday 28 May Workshop Doityourself-Zeichnungsroboter, Saturday 14 May Strick-Zirkel Rüdiger Schlömer, Sunday 1 May Spring Break, Thursday 21 April – 24 April Versammlung #3, Wednesday 20 April Geschlossen, Sunday 10 April Tafelrunde Runde 29: Süddeutsch, Saturday 19 March Versammlung #2, Tuesday 8 March Offenes Atelier, Saturday 5 March – 8 March Tafelrunde 29. Runde: Pinot Noir, Friday 18 February Versammlung #1, Friday 4 February Offenes Atelier, Thursday 3 February Offenes Atelier, Thursday 20 January Offenes Atelier, Monday 17 January Tafelrunde 28.Runde: Nordisk Mad, Saturday 15 January Offenes Atelier, Friday 7 January Längste Nacht des Jahres Für Mitglieder, Tuesday 21 December Tafelrunde 27. Runde: Česka, Saturday 18 December Offenes Atelier, Friday 3 December Opening, Saturday 20 November