Kunstverein Zürich Logo


Current Project
How to Waste Time


Follow us on
Facebook

Upcoming

Past

Laura De Weck Dialoge, Friday 29 April Tausendschön (Sedmikrasky) Studio Cinema, Thursday 28 April Spring Break, Thursday 21 April – 24 April Versammlung #3, Wednesday 20 April Breakfast Club, Sunday 17 April Florian Graf Architektur im Würgegriff der Kunst #5, Friday 15 April Familientreffen Studio Cinema, Thursday 14 April Geschlossen, Sunday 10 April Paul Polaris Architektur im Würgegriff der Kunst #4, Friday 8 April Erotikon Silent Cinema, Tuesday 5 April Strick-Zirkel Rüdiger Schlömer, Sunday 3 April The Alternative Art Space And Its Social Function Panel, Saturday 2 April